House Music Promotions, Events, Info. & Inspirational Quotes, Notes, Essays

HAPPY THURSDAY Y’ALL .. GOOD MORNING !!

BACK CORNER RADIO GOES LIVE IN 15 MINUTES !!

Choose Your Timezone & Lock It In !
******************************
9:30am – 11:30am [EST]
2:30pm – 4:30pm [GMT]
4:30pm – 6:30pm [SAST]
11:30pm – 1:30am [JST]
*****************************************
[LISTEN] http://handzonradio.fm/
[MOBILE] http://www.handzonradio.fm/mobile.php
[CHAT] http://www.handzonradio.fm/chat/flashchat.php
[TWEET] #BACKCORNERRADIO @JoonyaT @tropicsoulfest @NINI_ETERNALSOL
http://ow.ly/hikGr
^ES

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: