House Music Promotions, Events, Info. & Inspirational Quotes, Notes, Essays

“Deliver me from all evildoers that talk nothing but sickness and failure. Grant me the companionship of men who think success and men who work for it. Loan me associates who cheerfully face the problems of a day and try hard to overcome them. Relieve me of all cynics and critics. Give me good health and the strength to be of real service to the world, and I’ll get all that’s good for me, and will give what’s left to those who want it.”

– William Feather, was an American publisher and author.

^ES

Leave a Reply

