House Music Promotions, Events, Info. & Inspirational Quotes, Notes, Essays

*** PLEASE NOTE THE 1 HOUR TIME SHIFT FOR DAYLIGHT SAVINGS **
BACK CORNER RADIO w/ JOONYA T LIVE! on HANDZ ON RADIO

JOIN THE PARTY EVERY THURSDAY MORNING
Choose Your Timezone & Lock It In !
******************************
6:30am – 8:30am [PST]
9:30am – 11:30am [EST]
1:30pm – 3:30pm [GMT]
3:30pm – 5:30pm [South Africa]
11:30pm – 1:30am [Japan]

***********************************************
[LISTEN] http://handzonradio.fm/
[MOBILE] http://handzonradio.fm/mobile.php
[CHAT] http://www.handzonradio.fm/chat/flashchat.php
[TWEET] #BACKCORNERRADIO @JoonyaT
**********************************************
PAST EPISODES EXCLUSIVELY AVAILABLE FOR REPLAY BELOW
—————————————————————————-
http://www.joonyat.com/category/mixes/housemixes/backcornerradio/
http://www.mixcloud.com/BackCornerRadio
http://handzonradio.fm/djjoonyat

^ES

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: