House Music Promotions, Events, Info. & Inspirational Quotes, Notes, Essays

> New show by DJ Applejac
> ________________________________
>
> Tribute to DJ Spinna, Kerri Chandler & Dennis Ferrer
> By DJ Applejac
> Dj Spinna, Kerri Chandler, Dennis Ferrer, House Music, Unhooked Genera…
>
> ________________________________
>
> When I decided to "dip a toe" into the world of House Music in the early 2000s, these three gentlemen were very instrumental in showing me the ropes. So, when I got the chance, I promised myself I would show them my gratitude on the biggest platform I had at the time. That platform wound up being my internet show, "Jac Of All Trades", on Handz On Radio a few years ago. So, without further ado, here’s the first of two tributes I did for these amazing musical talents and even greater human beings: DJ Spinna, Kerri Chandler & Dennis Ferrer. As an added bonus, I’ve added a link below to download the mix should you desire to add it to your collection. Enjoy!!!
>
> link -> http://we.tl/dBEuel0QO2
>
> Listen now
>
>
>
> Listen Later
>
>

Leave a Reply

